New Prospect Baptist Church
Home About Us Media Ministry Giving In The Community News and Events Contact Us

Contact Us

New Prospect Baptist Church
1580 Summit Road
Cincinnati, OH 45237
Get Directions (Map)

New Prospect
Administrative Offices

Phone: 513-721-2355
Fax: 513-721-3652
9:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. (Mon. - Fri.)
Closed Saturdays and Sundays

Worship Services - Sundays
1st Service - 8:00 AM
Sunday School - 10:00 AM
2nd Service - 11:15 AM

Email

Pastor Damon Lynch III pastor@newprospectbaptist.org

Rev. Paul Booth, Jr.
paul@newprospectbaptist.org

Annise Anderson
annise@newprospectbaptist.org

Yvonne Allen-Smith
yvonne@newprospectbaptist.org

Darius Bobo
darius@newprospectbaptist.org

Staff
staff@newprospectbaptist.org


Ministries
 

General

-Bible Study

-Benevolence

-Capital Campaign

-Christian Education

-Care Groups

-Deacon

-Deaconess

-Greeters & Hospitality

-Grief & Loss

-Associate Ministers

-Media Ministry

-Missionary Ministry

-New Members

-Nurses

-Outreach

-Pastor's Aid

-Security

-Transportation

-Trustees

-Ushers

 

Community

-Feed 5000

-God’s Provisions Food Pantry

-General Missionary

-Prison Ministry

-Health and Wellness Ministry

 

Families

-Parenting with a Purpose

-Marriage Enrichment

-Congregational Care

 

Worship Arts & Music

-Music Ministry

-Inspirational Choir

-Voices of Praise Choir

-Mighty Men Male Chorus

-Living Christ Crew (L.C.C) Youth Choir

-God’s Children’s Choir

-Dunamis Sign Mime Ministry

-Liturgical Dance


Women

-Women's Ministry


Men

-Be A Man (B.A.M)

-Men of Integrity


Seniors

-Pauline A. Taylor 55 Plus Ministry


Youth

-Ministry of Academic and Family Education

-G.R.Y.P. Bible Study

-Urban G.E.N.T.S.

-Divine D.I.V.A.S.

 

 
Building a Healthy Community, One Family at a Time

HOME | ABOUT US | MEDIA MINISTRY | GIVING | IN THE COMMUNITY
NEWS & EVENTS | CONTACT US | PRAYER REQUESTS | SITEMAP

© New Prospect Baptist Church, All Rights Reserved. Legal Information and Policies
Website by Serendipity Design. Photography by Jonathan R. Smith

New Prospect Baptist Church
1580 Summit Road, Cincinnati, OH 45237
send us an e-mail   |  Tel: 513.721.2355

facebook Like us on Facebook twitter Follow us on Twitter
google plus Follow NPBC on Google youtube Subscribe to our YouTube Channel